The official hash tag for HITBSecConf2010 - Amsterdam is #HITB2010AMS
Come see your tweets fly around our on-site Twitter wall!

Quad Track Security Conference (1st & 2nd July 2010)

Welcome Note: Rop Gonggrijp (Hacker & Activist)
Keynote 1: Dr. Anton Chuvakin (PCI/DSS Expert)
Keynote 2: Mark Curphey (Director, Microsoft Corp)

Conference Speakers:

1.) Alexander Polyakov (Director of IT Security, Digital Security)
2.) Alexey Sintsov (Security Researcher, Digital Security)
3.) Barry van Kampen (Security Consultant, ITQ / Core Crew)
4.) Christophe Devine (Security Researcher, Sogeti/ESEC)
5.) Chris Hofmann (Director of Engineering, Mozilla Corporation)
6.) Damien Aumaitre (Security Researcher, Sogeti/ESEC)
7.) Dumitru Codreanu (Senior Researcher, BitDefender)
8.) Fyodor Yarochkin (Independent Network Security Researcher)
9.) Job de Haas (Risecure)
10.) John ‘Kanen’ Flowers (Creator, kane|box)
11.) Jonathan Brossard (CTO, P1 Code Security)
12.) Ilja van Sprundel (IOActive)
13.) Laurent Oudot (Founder, TEHTRI Security)
14.) Mariano Nunez Di Croce (Director of R&D, Onapsis)
15.) Michael Thumann (Chief Security Officer, ERNW GmbH)
16.) Niels Teusink (Penetration Tester, Fox-IT)
17.) Roberto Gassirà (Security Researcher, Mobile Security Lab)
18.) Roberto Piccirillo (Security Researcher, Mobile Security Lab)
19.) Roelof Temmingh (Founder, Paterva)
20.) Saumil Shah (Founder/CEO, Net-Square)
21.) The Grugq (Senior Security Researcher, COSEINC)
22.) Shreeraj Shah (Founder, Blueinfy)
23.) Tamas Rudnai (Senior Security Researcher, Websense)
24.) Wes Brown (Principal Consultant, IOActive)

The finalized conference agenda is available